Board of Directors

Rev. Peter M. J. Stravinskas, Ph.D., S.T.D.

Sr. Elizabeth Anne Allen, OP
Vice-President, Aquinas College (Nashville)Chris Apodaca, M.A.
Instructor of Philosophy, Holy Apostles College & Seminary (Cromwell, CT)

Mary Pat Donoghue
Executive Director, Secretariat of Catholic Education, United States Conference of Catholic Bishops

Mario Enzler
Director of Clergy Formation, Busch School of Business, Catholic University of America

Curtis Hancock, Ph.D.
Rockhurst University

Kevin Kijewski
Superintendent of Schools, Archdiocese of Detroit

Very Rev. James Kuroly
Rector/President of Cathedral Preparatory School and Seminary (Diocese of Brooklyn)

John Lyle
Headmaster Emeritus, St. John Bosco Schools

Sebastian Mahfood, O.P., Ph.D.
Vice-President, Holy Apostles College & Seminary (Cromwell, CT)

Sean Cardinal O’Malley, OFM Cap
Archbishop of Boston

Monsignor Sabato Pilato
Former Superintendent of Secondary Schools and present Pastor, Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Father Christopher Peschel
Chairman of the Mission and Identity Committee of the School Office, Diocese of Fall River

Mark Peterson
CEO, Enterprise Partners

Peter Redpath, Ph.D.
Philosophy Professor Emeritus, St. John’s University

Br. Owen Sadlier, O.S.F.
Formation Team, Cathedral Seminary House of Formation

Rev. Msgr. Joseph Schaedel
Pastor of St. Mark’s parish in the Archdiocese of Indianapolis